I’m writing these poems from inside a lion, and it’s rather dark in here.

Where the Sidewalk Ends. By Shel Silverstein. If you haven’t read his stuff you are sorely missing out.

***

I have certain guilty pleasure that greets me whenever I open up my user on the family laptop. And really, can you blame me? I’m just a susceptible teenage girl, and with all the juicy images floating around the internet new desktop background images are practically forcing themselves on me. *wink wink-nudge nudge*

I’m inviting you all to share the eyeball love.

Shhhh. It’ll be our little secret.

4 thoughts on “I’m writing these poems from inside a lion, and it’s rather dark in here.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

