…embittered ex-hippie boss…

Generation X. By Douglas Coupland.

***

Walked uptown today, to get some paperclay, darning needles, and drop off books at the library.

The latter two missions were easily fulfilled, but unfortunately I didn’t manage to find any paperclay (otherwise known as air drying clay) at my local art store. Ah well, the staff was nice (and slightly cute. In a twenty seven year old man type of way.) and I manged to find some (rather expensive in my opinion, but beggars can’t be choosers.) sculpey.

Made a video today. Question: Too much hip jiggling? I think that if puck was a girl with hips (or, as in my case, a girl without hips.) he/she would jiggle them for all he/she was worth…he’s a pretty exuberant character.

Made some yummy soup (quick tip: throw in your leftover gravy as a oil to fry your onions/garlic in…adds a awesome flavor.) and have youth group tonight, so all in all I think I can say that today went pretty well.

Kaelen.

One thought on “…embittered ex-hippie boss…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

