…how many Goth stereotypes you live up to.

Gothic Charm School. By Jillian Venters.

***

Today I found a little pumpkin fairy in my room… This little pumpkin fairy lost another tooth today- it made her quite happy.

Do you have any idea how hard it is to put liquid eyeliner on a six year old?

 

She left behind a little treat…

Yes, it was very yummy.

So far tonight looks like it will comprise of knitting a blue/orange striped fingerless glove and rereading my copy of Gothic Charm School.

I feel that I shall enjoy tonight. 🙂

Kaelen.

PS- didn’t end up meeting up with the principal today, will try again tomorrow.

PPS- what a strange post this reads as. Hum. I sound slightly high…no, dear relatives who read this blog, I am not high. Well, maybe a little high on life, but not on any drug-type substances.

 

One thought on “…how many Goth stereotypes you live up to.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

