Pictures that make me smile. Plus a little bit of text.

Yesterday was beautiful, beautiful sun. I walked up town enjoying the sunshine. It was very  enjoyable.  A note to myself though: At java moose ask for half the usual amount of ice in my rasberry lemonade. Otherwise I end up buying a whole lot of ice with some pink liquid dribbled in the cracks.

Today is a bit more on the gloomy side of the weather spectrum, but ah well. Time seems to be running into a weird vortex- a big ball of wibbly wobbly… time-y wimey… stuff. Not that that’s a bad thing. Just everything seems to switch back and forth from fastforward to slow-mo, without a warning.

Here, have some pictures.

This is the painting I did in my painting sesh with the kids. I should post some of their's. Fiona painted some really cool pictures.

Socks! Socks that I knit! They make me happy.

Might as well throw this pic into the mix. Yes I wore that makeup out and about. Yes I think I might have traumatized the general populace.

Less than three.

Kaelen.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

