In which I decide that sugar and caffiene is good, and screaming siblings isn’t.

A interesting point that I feel should be made. When one is considering staying up late, one should take into consideration that one has siblings. Siblings who wake one up before the holy and righteous hour of seven am.

One is not happy.

Caffeine is good.

Also, Dad’s birthday was yesterday.Two score less five. (If a score is twenty. So hopefully it is.)

Doesn't he look excited? Ah, le Sarcasm.


I think we have the remnants of about four cake-y/pies in our fridge. Dear Leanne’s boyfriend (who’s name I have sadly forgot) works at a place with pie that cannot be reused the next day…..come over more often.

I am so ready for my Mom to come home. So ready. So tired of the ridiculous kids.

But just to show that I'm not as horrible a big sister as I make out. See? I did a constructive craft with them. And they only managed to semi wreck one of my brushes.

Kaelen.

One thought on “In which I decide that sugar and caffiene is good, and screaming siblings isn’t.

  1. Hang in there sweet baby. We’re sending Momma home. She’ll be relaxaed, recharged, refuel, refreshed and ready to hit the ground running. Know that it is a brave and noble thing you have done in sending Mother away. You will be rewarded in July when it is your turn to leave the screaming masses and hang out with us in the Central Interior.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

