Yet Another “Wonderful” Rambling Post Where You Thank Your Lucky Stars That I’ve Discovered Bullet Points.

  • And that was just the Title!
  • Merry Quite Rather Very late Christmas.
  • We had a vegetarian Christmas dinner, and didn’t miss anything. I suppose my family is weird. Which would mean I’m weird.
  • But we already know that.
  • We had a un-white Christmas, where it was very warm. And sunny. People  I know said they went for a Fun Filled Family hike. A beautiful day all in all.
  • It then promptly proceeded to snow at least a foot in the following days.
  • I feel bitter.
  • I tried to get together with Mozart Nerd and another friend for two days in a row. The first time the weather was quite inclement. The second I called saying I was too sick to come a hour before.
  • I’m fine now. But pretty much all of yesterday was spent in bed with two quilts, a big duvet, sweater, hand warmers, wool socks, heat cranked…. freezing. Also a heat producing laptop on my lap. I think I read more online Full Metal Alchemist yesterday than I ever have before.
  • For the uninitiated: Full Metal Alchemist is a manga that I’ve been reading ever since I realized that Naruto had started to suck.
  • And yes, Naruto had sucked for a long time before I realized it’s complete and total suckiness. But let’s not dwell on that….
  • I got a letter from a friend today…. letters make me happy. I should send some out and see what comes back.
  • I’m sewing a skirt.
  • I’m knitting mittens.
  • I finished a baby sweater.
  • I really don’t have anything that interesting to say.

K-len.

2 thoughts on “Yet Another “Wonderful” Rambling Post Where You Thank Your Lucky Stars That I’ve Discovered Bullet Points.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

