My new name- dun.

Simon has finally learned to say my name! Sort of. He says dun instead of Kaelen. Mom says it is ’cause he can’t pronounce the ‘k’ sound.
Other words he can say- night (as in good night), bye, hi, more, help, mama, da (dad), Isaac, Matt, Nate, Jarvis (he can sort of say it, but he still stumbles on the rvis part.), and now Dun. I’m so proud!
(Yes, I realize how much I sound like my mom.)

Here is your daily laugh.

On second thought- It isn’t going to happen.

I hate, hate, HATE the ‘insert link’option on this stupid thing!!!

It never works!!!!!

Grrrrrrr!!!

Anways, use your copy-and-paste feature to put this in your URL

http://www.threadbared.com/2005/05/ken_thought_it_.html

I swear you will laugh your pants off. (note; I would rate this page as PG, and the comments as PG-13. Just ask your ‘rent ((if you are my age)) to browse before you check it out.)

I really don’t have much to say, we all have some kind of flu, and I feel way to achy to come up with any long, witty posts.

Over and out,

Kaelen.

One thought on “My new name- dun.

  1. I remember that Jarvis used to call you Lala (shoes were lulu); we just smiled and backed away because we didn’t understand him at all until he was about 5. Now we can understand the words perfectly but still wonder what the heck? I don’t really remember Fiona as a two year old. It seems she was newborn and then 2 1/2 or 3. I don’t remember her interacting or conversing much at all. I think I missed something there or else Fiona slept thru it. Regardless, Dun doesn’t seem too bad as baby names go. I’m sure he’ll get much more inventive as he gets older. Sorry to hear you’re sick. Hope you’re up to par soon. Love, G.A.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

