Guess who is going to be seven…

Jarvis! (As he has reminded me once every hour for the last two weeks.)

I just finished his present a little while ago. I made him a book, (Sewn together, with handpainted cover.) since he loves to draw in empty books,and fill them up .

I want to write more, but it is pretty late, so I will have to go. (Can’t wait ’till bedtime is whenever I want. Still shouldn’t complain, Mom and Dad were pretty lenient tonight.)

Over and out,

Kaelen.

PS- Margie, I’m putting something into the letter I will be sending you. Don’t you wonder what it is ?…

K.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

